Trusted Only
Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.
Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.
- 01Unzip the plugin archive to the plugins directory.
- 02Activate the plugin, then the Trusted Users link appears in the Users submenu.
Frequently asked questions.
How to use the plugin?
On the Trusted Users options page just list usernames of users who is allowed to view your site. Optionally, add a message to display on the login page (e.g. your contacts).